Interactive Online Presentation: The Promise and Reality of Converged Infrastructure


Converged infrastructure solutions promise to be the next great thing. But do they live up to hype? 



Every year, football fans cling to hope that this will be the year for their team. Often, hopes are dashed when offense and defense don’t play at the same level.

In the IT world, converged infrastructure solutions promise to be the next great thing. But do they live up to hype? Or, will hopes be quickly dashed like many football fan dreams.

Join Jim Weingarten—Converged Infrastructure Strategist at ScienceLogic—for an interactive online presentation on The Promise and Reality of Converged Infrastructure: The Touchdowns, the Fumbles, and the First Downs, and learn:

  • The key converged infrastructure solutions on the market
  • How to win with them
  • And what to expect from them

NOTE: To make it fun, during the presentation, you will get a chance to enter what you think the converged score of the Super Bowl game will be (final score of both teams combined). The closest to the final score will win an Xbox One and Madden 15!

Date: Wednesday, January 28, 2014 (29 January in AEDT & HKT)

» Register for 11 a.m. EST (4 p.m. GMT) session

» Register for 4 p.m. PST (11 a.m. AEDT; 8 a.m. HKT) session

 

ScienceLogic delivers the next generation IT monitoring platform for the network of everything. Over 15,000 global Service Providers, enterprises, and government organizations rely on ScienceLogic every day to significantly enhance their IT operations.